Data Deletion

We respect your privacy and provide you with full control over your data.

1. Automated Deletion

If you have an active account, log in to your Jimat Dashboard, navigate to Profile Settings, and scroll down and click the Delete Account button.

← Back to Homepage

Note: All deletion requests are verified for security and typically processed within 48 hours.